martial arts, boxing

A Forum aimed at individuals or companies who can give or need advice about doing business in Bulgaria and related information and news.

Moderator: Moderator

bvlgary
Not 'so' Newbie!
Not 'so' Newbie!

martial arts, boxing

Postby bvlgary » Sat Jun 16, 2007 1:07 am

ok, have been looking at starting different ventures over in bg but had no response to some of my questions.
just want to try this one. I dont know of any martial arts practised or originating in bulgaria. among other things i am a martial arts instructor. not in one particular art, but more mixed martial arts. in my case adapted for streetfighting and door security, however can instruct in several and the model would be to open various schools. have also been a boxing coach. i wondered whether anybody thinks there maybe a market for this, it would just need a small halland i can get seminars frompeople in england,europe and america(if there was enough interest). i havent heard of anywhere in bg doing this unless someone knows different. also if anybody knows of any premises. all replies would be gratefully appreciated whatever your view.
we could have the next bulgarian boxing champion

Labora
<b> Pool Supplier/Installer </b>

Postby Labora » Sat Jun 16, 2007 1:39 am

I used to teach Yee Chuen Kung Fu back in the UK many moons ago but thats another story, I think that there is a good opportunity here to start something like this, I know that Karate and Kick Boxing is practised here in Varna although i don't know much about where it happens. Go for it bvlgary, I think its a great idea :D

bvlgary
Not 'so' Newbie!
Not 'so' Newbie!

Postby bvlgary » Sat Jun 16, 2007 1:50 am