Available Tutors - Read and supply details

Tips and advice on learning Bulgarian

Moderator: Moderator

brunocar5
Not 'so' Newbie!
Not 'so' Newbie!

Available Tutors - Read and supply details

Postby brunocar5 » Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:23 am

Hi there, I've been working through the posts on leraning bulgarian and they seem to be all over the place.......I think it would be wise that people who are available to teach put their entry in this post and their location and availability and people can contact them that way.

Please reply to post with the following information.

Name :
Area :
Dates Available :

Just for reference, I am trying to find a tutor in the Stratford on Avon area, so if anyone knows of one it would be appreciated.

melly
Topic Advisor: Learn the Language

Postby melly » Fri Aug 19, 2005 9:57 pm

Hi, I am a Bulgarian language tutor, who has already completed the first set of lessons with a group last year. Following on from the “Southampton language group’s” ( see topic with this name) success and due to some recent interest on the forum, I am looking to start new groups from this academic year.
I am offering to support Hampshire, West Sussex, Wiltshire and Berkshire.
Ideally, I would like to get enough people to form groups for weekly sessions in mutually convenient locations in the above counties.

If anybody is interested, please PM me or send me an email mellylp@hotmail.co.uk

Melly

Stoya
<b>Language Tutor</b>

Postby Stoya » Fri Aug 19, 2005 11:20 pm

Hi,
I am a Bulgarian and English language teacher and translator based in Lichfield, Staffordshire (17 miles from Birmingham). I also teach quite a few people via telephone and online - by email, messenger, webcam. I am willing to travel for groups - have just started one in the North East (the Darlington area) and am enjoying it tremendously. I am very flexible and able to accommodate lessons at any time of the day and on any day of the week. My email is stoya4ever@googlemail.com.