Problem with Skype

Will it or won't it work in Bulgaria? Which is the best option?

Moderator: Moderator

User avatar
owain
<b>Property Sales</B>
Posts: 1438

Postby owain » Thu Nov 03, 2011 2:29 pm

Microsoft own Skype
http://about.skype.com/

User avatar
Simonita
Super User!
Super User!
Posts: 804
Location: Aldershot

Postby Simonita » Thu Nov 03, 2011 3:24 pm

Like Owain, I've also removed Skype completely from my PC as I blame it for a major problem earlier in the year that could only be fixed by a clean re-install of everything.

User avatar
mememe
Super User!
Super User!
Posts: 900

Postby mememe » Thu Nov 03, 2011 3:53 pm

That's the way to go, for sure... First remove it completely from your pc.

Then go here http://www.oldapps.com/skype.php and take your pick!!

Eeny-meeney....... :lol:


Return to “Computers/Internet Access/Mobiles/TV/Video”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests