C.POCEH or ROSEN

Travelling to Bulgaria on holiday or on a property inspection trip? Post travel dates and locations here and meet fellow My Bulgarian's on the way...or when you get there!

Moderator: Moderator

Sell Overseas Property
Cash For Your Property
malkipalki

C.POCEH or ROSEN

Postby malkipalki » Mon Feb 05, 2007 3:21 pm

I am a resident of the above village and posted in june under the name of bellamaxblue which I subsequently lost the name and password so here I am reregistered under malkipalki.I return to Rosen on the 28th March this year for 9 weeks and then again in July,possibly again after September.There are approx.16 english families living in the village and for a small village is quite a lot.The village is ideally situated being only 15 mins from sozopol about the same from Bourgas and only 35mins from the airport so is very conveniant for everything.If anyone in the area wants to have a chat give us a pm anytime we have had the property for 2 years and have learnt a lot in that time. :partyman:

Sell Overseas Property
Cash For Your Property
starby
<b> Pool Supplier/Installer </b>

Postby starby » Mon Feb 05, 2007 4:13 pm

Hi Malkipalki

We are moving out permanently at the beginning of April. We are not far from you in a village called Ravnets, just off the back of Bourgas Lake. Our friends are also moving to the same village in July. Are any of the 16 families in Rosen living there permanently?
We know that there are many British homes in our village but we have never stayed there even though we have had the house 18 months. We had so many commitments last year that were made before buying the house that we only managed a couple of short visits. I am sure that they will find us if they are living out there.

Shirley

Sell Overseas Property
Cash For Your Property
malkipalki

Postby malkipalki » Tue Feb 06, 2007 10:13 am

Hi Starby, not sure about permanent residents I know there are some but most come back home for the winter Brrr.